Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS
 News Article
NHS Spring Sports Programs Sign Up Information
Norwalk Student Athletes, 
Below is sign up information regarding all of our spring sports programs. This information is also available on the front page of the athletic website and in the specific sports program in the Athletics Tab. The Athletic website is www.norwalkwarriors.org We encourage each and every one of you to consider participating in one of our male or female spring athletic programs. Physicals must  be updated and on file in the athletic / activities office before an athlete may begin official practice. 

Boys Track
Use the following link to sign up: https://forms.gle/Brr9ocMP8ZXCRXb9A
Preseason Team Meeting: Tuesday, February 11th in the HS Library
First practice is  Monday, February 24th.  
For Additional Information email Head Coach Matt Ramthun at mramthun@norwalk.k12.ia.us   

Direct Website LinK:  https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2963  

Girls Track
Use the following link to sign up and for additional information: https://forms.gle/HyorDBntWXMijThG6
First official practice is February 17th 
For more information contact Head Coach Charity Campbell at ccampbell@norwalk.k12.ia.us  
Direct Website Link: https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2965

Boys Soccer
Use the following link to sign up: https://docs.google.com/a/norwalk.k12.ia.us/forms/d/1Vh_1ClRKWdDh_qoupM34A70qah9EMd6lALXn6gDeLUY/edit?usp=drivesdk 
First official practice is Monday, March 16th 
For additional information contact Head Coach Dustin Kralik at dkralik@norwalk.k12.ia.us 
Direct Website Link:  https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2926  

Girls Soccer 
Use the following link to sign up and for additional information: https://forms.gle/bbmmfCpxsSFheykY8
First official practice is Monday, March 23rd 
For additional information contact Head Coach Andrew Messer at amesser@norwalk.k12.ia.us 
Direct Website Link:   https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2972   

Boys Golf 
Boys interested in participating in the boys high school golf program this spring should stop in to Coach Wermerskirchen's room in the hs, Rm 403, for signup and season information. 

Girls Golf 
Use the following link to sign up and for additional information: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Y8l8eyveoKKYiAe_Iwz1rXbmtZjpMgJPddpoNTCrk6A/edit?ts=5e305832
Preseason Meeting on Thursday, February 6 in Mr. Wermerskirchen's room at the hs, #403 directly after school. 
First official practice date is March 16
For additional information contact Head Coach Clint Driftmier at cdriftmier@norwalk.k12.ia.us 
Direct Website Link: https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2951

Girls Tennis
There will be a preseason sign up meeting on Monday, February 24 in the NHS library. 3:40 PM. 
First official practice date is March 16. 
For additional information contact Head Coach Kristen Geisler at kgeisler@norwalk.k12.ia.us 
Direct Website Link: https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2969

Boys Tennis
Information on Boys Tennis will be forwarded in a separate email after a new head coach has been hired. 
First official practice date is March 16
Direct Website Link: https://norwalkwarriors.org/page/2966